Otley Sailing Club
 

Racing Calendar

Year: 2024

1January, 2024February
Feb 28 Winter Wednesday Afternoon Racing
March
Mar 03 Sunday Racing
Mar 06 Winter Wednesday Afternoon Racing
Mar 10 Sunday Racing
Mar 13 Winter Wednesday Afternoon Racing
Mar 17 Sunday Racing
Mar 20 Winter Wednesday Afternoon Racing
Mar 23 Northern Toppers NT4
Mar 24 Buoyancy Day
Mar 24 Sunday Racing
Mar 27 Winter Wednesday Afternoon Racing
Mar 31 Sunday Racing
2April
Apr 03 Wednesday Evening Racing
Apr 07 Sunday Racing
Apr 14 Family Day
Apr 14 Sunday Racing
Apr 21 Sunday Racing
Apr 28 Sunday Racing
May
May 05 Sunday Racing
May 12 Family Day
May 12 Sunday Racing
May 19 Sunday Racing
May 26 Sunday Racing
June
Jun 02 Sunday Racing
Jun 09 Family Day
Jun 09 Sunday Racing
Jun 16 Sunday Racing
Jun 23 Sunday Racing
Jun 30 Sunday Racing
3July
Jul 06 NEYYSA Traveller Event
Jul 07 Family Day
Jul 07 Sunday Racing
Jul 14 Sunday Racing
Jul 21 Sunday Racing
Jul 28 Sunday Racing
August
Aug 02 Ullswater OSC Weekend
Aug 04 Sunday Racing
Aug 05 Ullswater Family Week
Aug 11 Family Day
Aug 11 Sunday Racing
Aug 18 Sunday Racing
Aug 25 Sunday Racing
September
Sep 01 Sunday Racing
Sep 08 Sunday Racing
Sep 15 Bart's Bash
Sep 15 Family Day Including Barts Bash
Sep 15 Sunday Racing
Sep 22 Sunday Racing
Sep 29 Sunday Racing
4October
Oct 06 Sunday Racing
Oct 13 Family Day
Oct 13 Sunday Racing
Oct 20 Sunday Racing
Oct 27 Sunday Racing
November
Nov 03 Sunday Racing
Nov 10 Sunday Racing
Nov 17 Sunday Racing
Nov 24 Sunday Racing
December
Dec 01 Sunday Racing
Dec 08 Sunday Racing
Dec 15 Sunday Racing
Dec 22 Sunday Racing
Dec 29 Sunday Racing
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software